Steven Universe — Soundtrack (2017)
Steven Universe is an American animated television series created by Rebecca Sugar for Cartoon Network. It premiered on May 21, 2013 with its pilot, then on November 4, 2013 with its first season. It is Cartoon Network's first animated show created solely by a woman. It is the coming-of-age story of a young boy, Steven Universe (voiced by Zach Callison), who lives with the Crystal Gems—magical, humanoid aliens named Garnet (Estelle), Amethyst (Michaela Dietz), and Pearl (Deedee Magno Hall)—in the fictional town of Beach City. Steven, who is half-Gem, has adventures with his friends and helps the Gems protect the world from their own kind. The themes of the series include love, family, and the importance of healthy interpersonal relationships. Books, comics and video games based on the series have been released, and a television film is in development.
Released: June, 2nd, 2017
Released (Deluxe): —, —
Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Cartoon Network Music
Views: 8
Get Album: iTunes Spotify Google Play Amazon
1. Here Comes A Thought feat. Estelle
2. Escapism
3. We Deserve To Shine feat. Charlyne Yi, Erica Luttrell, Estelle, Deedee Magno Hall, Michaela Dietz, Zach Callison, Grace Rolek