Go back
Hellcats Soundtrack (2010-2011)
During the 2010 Television Critics Association press tour held in Los Angeles on July 29, 2010, lead actresses Aly Michalka and Ashley Tisdale were asked about the idea of singing on the show. They stated that they plan to keep their music careers separate from the series, although Michalka advised that she would sing in the fourth episode. In addition to that, Michalka's band 78violet recorded "Belong Here", which served as the theme song for Hellcats. It was later released into digital stores.
Released: November, 30 2010
Recording: 2010
Genre: Soundtrack
Leigh: 15:48
Label: WaterTower Music
Producers: -
1. Belong Here
2. Brand New Day
3. Mississippi
4. Refrigerator Broke
5. The Letter
6. Redemption Songs
7. Wild Horses
8. Take My Hand