Go back
Into The Rush (2005)
Deluxe Edition
Rush — Single
On The Ride — Single
Chemicals React — Single
Into the Rush is the debut studio album by American teen pop rock duo Aly & AJ. The album was released on August 16, 2005 by Disney-owned label Hollywood Records. The album features 14 tracks including the singles "Rush" and "Do You Believe in Magic". A deluxe edition of the album was released on August 8, 2006, featuring three new songs, two new mixes of previous songs and a bonus DVD. The album generally received positive reviews from critics and became a commercial success, Into the Rush had sold over 808,000 copies by December 2007 and was certified Gold for sales over 500,000 copies on March 20, 2006. The album sold 1,000,000 copies worldwide. The album, combined with the sales of the Deluxe Edition, became one of the top best-selling albums in the USA in 2006, Into the Rush was #112 on Billboard 200 Albums end-of-year charts of 2006.
Released: August, 8 2006
Recording: 2005
Genre: Pop-Rock, Pop
Leigh: 46:09
Label: Hollywood Records
Producers: Antonina Armato, Andy Dodd, Matthew Gerrard, Leah Haywood, Daniel James, Tim James, Jon Lind, Adam Watts
1. Chemicals React (Deluxe Edition)
2. Shine (Deluxe Edition)
3. Never Far Behind (Deluxe Edition)
4. Something More
5. Collapsed
6. Rush
7. No One
8. On The Ride
9. In A Second
10. Speak For Myself
11. Out Of The Blue
12. I Am One Of Them
13. Sticks And Stones
14. Protecting Me
15. Slow Down
16. Do You Believe In Magic
17. Walking On Sunshine