Aly & AJ’s appearances and performance (Feb 6 – 8) 02/04/2018 No comments Posted by: Maria

We are happy to announce that Aly & AJ will attend a few appearances next week. You can see a list of the upcoming events and find out more about them bellow. If we have some photos and videos from these events, we will surely update the gallery and tell you everything about them. In case if we get news about some new appearances, we will update this post and the section “Upcoming events” on our site – so, do not forget to check it out.

Aly & AJ Aly & AJ's Music News Performance
iZombie Season 4 “Beast Mode” Trailer 01/29/2018 No comments Posted by: Maria

In the third season, Liv has discovered there are more zombies living in Seattle than she previously believed. In fact, there is a private military contractor employing a small zombie army, and that army is preparing for the day humans learn of their existence. Major finds a job and acceptance in this army. Liv and Clive investigate the murder of a zombie family that may just set off an all-out zombie-human war. Ravi’s former boss at the Center for Disease Control shows up in Seattle to investigate the Max Rager massacre…

Aly Michalka Movies/TV Shows News Video
Aly Michalka at Wellygeddon 01/16/2018 No comments Posted by: Maria

Aly Michalka (iZombie) is coming to Wellygeddon on March 30th — April 1st 2018 at Westpac Stadium. Aly will be signing autographs and taking pictures with fans. Use your chance to see Aly, take a photo with her, talk about something and ask anything you want. […] After our biggest year yet our plans are to make 2018 even bigger, with simply incredible media guests attending the Wellington March 30-April 1st East event at the Westpac Stadium.

Aly Michalka Events/Appearances News Other
The CW’s iZombie returns on February, 26th 01/08/2018 No comments Posted by: Maria

Whoop, everyone, who loves the show, “iZombie“, there is a piece of really great news! We have the confirmed information that The CW‘s fan-favorite show will return for its fourth season on Monday, February 26 at 9 PM. “iZombie” will return sooner than you expected. Are you excited to see our incredibly talented Aly Michalka as Peyton Charles again?

Aly Michalka Movies/TV Shows News
Happy New Year from Aly & AJ Russia 12/31/2017 No comments Posted by: Maria

Hello, dear visitors of the site! How are you all doing? Maria, the administrator of the site, is here. Today is December, 31st, the last day of 2017 — so, Aly & AJ Russia Team wants to tell you, “Happy New Year” and wish you all the best. May all your wishes always come true and your closest people make you much happier than you are now…

Aly & AJ Russia Other
Aly & AJ at The Teen Vogue Summit [12/02/17] 12/05/2017 No comments Posted by: Maria

Aly & AJ Michalka attend The Teen Vogue Summit on December 2, 2017 in Playa Vista, California. We have added 5 photos of Alyson and Amanda to the photogallery…

Aly & AJ Events/Appearances News Photos