Aly & AJ’s Ten Years Deluxe Edition is out on November, 30th
Written by: Maria
Hello, my name is Maria, I am 22, was born in Moscow, Russia, and I am a creator and administrator of the site Aly & AJ Russia. I have been a fan of the Michalkas since June 2009 when I heard their song "Chemicals React", but actually, I heard this song in Simlish in 2006 when I was a fan of The Sims 2 and played the addition The Sims 2 Pets, but I did not know that was Aly & AJ. But everything got clear in 2009, and I got a great interest for Alyson and Amanda and even founded the community Aly & AJ Russia in October 2011 and have been making it grow more...
Post published on November 17, 2018
Views This post has been viewed
72 times
Liked 7 people
liked this post

Some good news, guys! A few days ago, Aly & AJ tweeted on their Twitter account that “16 day countdown till a lil surprise drop of music #TenYears+“. Since the day it was published (November, 14th / November 15th), it means that the music surprise is waiting for us on November, 30th (one week before my birthday, just saying). And literally a few minutes ago, in the anniversary of the EP, the sisters tweeted a cover for the deluxe edition of the EP called “Ten Years“, saying “one year anniversary [gift emoji] coming soon“. Unfortunately, there is no information what songs will be included in this edition, but we believe there will be some live version of such songs like “Good Love“, or unreleased “Boy“, “With You” or “Right Now” that were performed during “Promises Tour” that lasted this summer. We will be keeping you aware of all the information about “Ten Years Deluxe Edition” and updating this post when we get some news.

UPDATE FROM NOVEMBER, 24TH 2018: We do not currently have a confirmed information about new songs on the deluxe edition of the EP, but the site says that there will be the known song “Good Love” that was already officially released, a new song called “With You” and plus two live versions of the songs “Take Me” and “Promises“. But it may be an unconfirmed information – so, everything may be changed later.

UPDATE FROM NOVEMBER, 27TH 2018: The date of the release of the deluxe version of Ten Years has been confirmed by Aly & AJ on their Twiiter/Instagram. Get ready to buy the new edition already this Friday (November, 30th)

UPDATE FROM NOVEMBER, 29TH 2018: Get ready to get/stream Ten Years Deluxe after it’s midnight in your country. The EP is already available in New Zealand. So, we got a confirmed tracklist of all the songs:

1. Take Me
2. I Know
3. Promises
4. The Distance
5. Good Love
6. With You (New Song)
7. Promises (Live at Thalia Hall)
8. Take Me (Live at Thalia Hall)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.